© 2019

SEASON 2020

LONDON, UK
Sun, Mar 01
The Dysart Petersham
Mar 01, 7:30 PM
The Dysart Petersham, 135 Petersham Rd, Richmond TW10 7AA, UK
Recital Music at the Dysart Series
Share
LONDON, UK
Mon, Mar 02
University of Westminster
Mar 02, 6:00 PM
University of Westminster, 309 Regent St, Marylebone, London W1B 2HW, UK
Recital With Julia Daramy-Williams, Soprano
Share
CHELTENHAM, UK
Tue, Mar 03
Pittville Pump Room
Mar 03, 7:00 PM
Pittville Pump Room, Cheltenham GL50, UK
Guest Appearance GYM Competition Final
Share
CHELTENHAM, UK
Tue, Mar 10
Cheltenham Town Hall
Mar 10, 1:05 PM
Cheltenham Town Hall, Imperial Square, Cheltenham GL50 1QA, UK
Recital Lunchtime Recital Series
Share
CORSHAM, UK
Wed, Mar 25
The Pound Arts Centre
Mar 25, 1:00 PM
The Pound Arts Centre, Pound Pill, Corsham SN13 9HX, UK
Recital Lunchtime Concert Series
Share
AYLESBURY, UK
Thu, Mar 26
St Mary's Church
Mar 26, 12:45 PM
St Mary's Church, Church St, Aylesbury HP20 2JJ, UK
Recital Aylesbury Lunchtime Music
Share
LONDON, UK
Tue, Apr 07
Embassy of Ireland
Apr 07, 6:00 PM
Embassy of Ireland, 17 Grosvenor Pl, Belgravia, London SW1X 7HR, UK
Guest Appearance Irish Heritage
Share
CHELTENHAM, UK
Fri, May 01
Chapel Arts
May 01, 6:00 PM
Chapel Arts, Chapel Arts, Knapp Rd, Cheltenham GL50 3QQ, UK
Recital Classical Music Series
Share
CAMBRIDGE, UK
Sun, May 10
Stapleford Granary
May 10, 12:00 PM
Stapleford Granary, Bury Rd, Stapleford CB22 5BP, UK
Piano Trio Coffee Concerts Series With Christopher Quaid, Violin and Samuel Vincent, Cello
Share
WALTON-ON-THAMES, UK
Wed, May 13
Riverhouse Barn
May 13, 1:00 PM
Riverhouse Barn, Manor Rd, Walton-on-Thames KT12 2PF, UK
Piano Trio Riverhouse Barn Arts Centre With Christopher Quaid, Violin and Samuel Vincent, Cello
Share
CHELMSFORD, UK
Fri, May 15
Chelmsford Cathedral
May 15, 12:30 PM
Chelmsford Cathedral, Duke Street, Chelmsford CM1 1EH, UK
Recital Lunchtime Concert Series
Share
LAGOS, NIGERIA
Mon, May 25
Muson Center
May 25, 2:00 PM
Muson Center, Marina Exit, Lagos Island, Lagos, Nigeria
Masterclass Agip Recital Hall
Share
LAGOS, NIGERIA
Tue, May 26
Muson Center
May 26, 7:00 PM
Muson Center, Marina Exit, Lagos Island, Lagos, Nigeria
Recital With Francesca Chiejina, Soprano Agip Recital Hall
Share
LONDON, UK
Tue, Jun 09
St Mary's Perivale
Jun 09, 2:00 PM
St Mary's Perivale, Perivale Ln, Perivale, Greenford UB6 8SS, UK
Recital Tuesday Afternoon Piano Series
Share
HOVE, UK
Thu, Jul 02
All Saints Hove
Jul 02, 1:00 PM
All Saints Hove, The Drive, Hove BN3 3QE, UK
Recital Lunchtime Concert Series
Share
FARMBOROUGH, UK
Fri, Jul 03
All Saints Church
Jul 03, 7:30 PM
All Saints Church, Church Ln, Farmborough, Bath BA2 0AN, UK
Recital Three Towers Music Festival
Share
INVERNESS, UK
Fri, Sep 18
Spectrum Centre and Hidden Gem Cafe
Sep 18, 1:00 PM
Spectrum Centre and Hidden Gem Cafe, 1B Margaret St, Inverness IV1 1LS, UK
Recital At One With Music
Share
PARIS, FRANCE
Sat, Sep 19
The Scots Kirk, Paris
Sep 19, 8:00 PM
The Scots Kirk, Paris, 17 Rue Bayard, 75008 Paris, France
Recital Paul Snelgrove Concert Series
Share
LONDON, UK
Wed, Sep 23
St James's Piccadilly
Sep 23, 1:10 PM
St James's Piccadilly, 197 Piccadilly, St. James's, London W1J 9LL, UK
Beethoven Piano Society of Europe Sonata Cycle Lunchtime Concert Series
Share
GLASGOW, UK
Fri, Oct 02
Fotheringay Centre
Oct 02, 7:30 PM
Fotheringay Centre, 57 Fotheringay Rd, Glasgow G41 4NN, UK
Recital Rising Stars of Classical Music Series
Share
LONDON, UK
Thu, Oct 08
1901 Arts Club
Oct 08, 3:00 PM
1901 Arts Club, 7 Exton St, South Bank, London SE1 8UE, UK
Recital
Share
RAMSEY, ISLE OF MAN
Mon, Oct 19
Ramsey Grammar School
Oct 19, 7:30 PM
Ramsey Grammar School, Lezayre Rd, Ramsey, Isle of Man IM8, Isle of Man
Recital Ramsey Music Society
Share
LONDON, UK
Wed, Oct 21
Steinway Hall
Oct 21, 1:10 PM
Steinway Hall, 44 Marylebone Ln, Marylebone, London W1U 2DB, UK
Recital
Share
EDINBURGH, UK
Sat, Nov 21
Edinburgh Society of Musicians
Nov 21, 7:30 PM
Edinburgh Society of Musicians, 3 Belford Rd, Edinburgh EH4 3BL, UK
Recital
Share